Author Topic: The Performer Thread - Renewal Edition  (Read 16890 times)

Offline Clogon

• Buying Luk!
    • View Profile
The Performer Thread - Renewal Edition
« on: January 28, 2012, 05:26:24 PM »
Everything about Performers can be found in here!

• Ask for help with builds
  • Post your builds
  • Ask for help with where to level
  • Post your character

Old info:

Spoiler: show
14.1 brought many changes so updated threads with applicable build advice will help much more than the old threads.

To facilitate the exchange of information and prevent needless posts, please use the a template similar to the following:

Code: [Select]
How can I improve this char?

Class: Perma Champ
Goal: Farming Instance Orc Hero for Orc Sword
Funds: Just started
Gear: Total newbie with only eden gear
Stats: High agi, average str, vit, dex

Old thread:
http://forums.irowiki.org/showthread.php?t=65976
« Last Edit: January 18, 2013, 10:31:38 AM by Blueness »
Ranger Skill Details UPDATED ON: November 23, 2010, did not update Warg Strike, Bite or Sensitive Nose.

My first RO char from beta!
My first marriage!

Blitzstrike, the purple haired hunter:
iRO Ygg: 150/50 Need to me more usefull!

Pros of a Ranger, Pet and Traps ignore all reduction item effects.

Choden, chaser:
iRO Ygg: 117/33 Need more equips!

Pros of a Chaser, Deadly Infect works on MVP\'s.

Offline Valkyrie Lene

• View Profile
Re: Build Help! Performer Post 14.1
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2012, 02:55:01 AM »
Mm, can I repost here?

Quote from: Valkyrie Lene;1207312
Quote from: amerlia;1199113