Author Topic: The Sage Thread - Renewal Edition  (Read 33519 times)

Offline Clogon

• Buying Luk!
    • View Profile
The Sage Thread - Renewal Edition
« on: January 28, 2012, 05:29:20 PM »
Everything about Sages, Scholars and Sorcerers can be found in here!

• Ask for help with builds
  • Post your builds
  • Ask for help with where to level
  • Post your character

Old info:
Spoiler: show
14.1 brought many changes so updated threads with applicable build advice will help much more than the old threads.

To facilitate the exchange of information and prevent needless posts, please use the a template similar to the following:

Code: [Select]
How can I improve this char?

Class: Perma Champ
Goal: Farming Instance Orc Hero for Orc Sword
Funds: Just started
Gear: Total newbie with only eden gear
Stats: High agi, average str, vit, dex

Old:
http://forums.irowiki.org/showthread.php?t=65982
« Last Edit: January 18, 2013, 10:33:29 AM by Blueness »
Ranger Skill Details UPDATED ON: November 23, 2010, did not update Warg Strike, Bite or Sensitive Nose.

My first RO char from beta!
My first marriage!

Blitzstrike, the purple haired hunter:
iRO Ygg: 150/50 Need to me more usefull!

Pros of a Ranger, Pet and Traps ignore all reduction item effects.

Choden, chaser:
iRO Ygg: 117/33 Need more equips!

Pros of a Chaser, Deadly Infect works on MVP\'s.

Offline Cherry Vanilla

• View Profile
Re: Build Help! Sage/Scholar/Sorcerer Post 14.1
« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2012, 06:35:41 PM »
So I would like some help on my sorcerer please :)  I am just coming back to RO, and from what I can tell, there was that rebalance thing and now 14.1 making changes, so I'm kind of lost.  

Class: Sorcerer
Goal:   Uhm...150/50, ET, mvping, mostly pve and i guess woe, but i'm more into a viable pve build since I can always just reset later if I get into woe more seriously than just running around spamming skills.
Funds: I have no idea, probably nothing but I've already got decent gear available.