Author Topic: The Knight Thread - Renewal Edition  (Read 58587 times)

Offline Clogon

• Buying Luk!
    • View Profile
The Knight Thread - Renewal Edition
« on: January 28, 2012, 05:47:50 PM »
Everything about Knights, Lord Knights and Rune Knights can be found in here!

• Ask for help with builds
  • Post your builds
  • Ask for help with where to level
  • Post your character

Old info:

Spoiler: show
14.1 brought many changes so updated threads with applicable build advice will help much more than the old threads.

To facilitate the exchange of information and prevent needless posts, please use the a template similar to the following:

Code: [Select]
How can I improve this char?

Class: Perma Champ
Goal: Farming Instance Orc Hero for Orc Sword
Funds: Just started
Gear: Total newbie with only eden gear
Stats: High agi, average str, vit, dex

Old:
http://forums.irowiki.org/showthread.php?t=65994
« Last Edit: January 18, 2013, 10:02:38 AM by Blueness »
Ranger Skill Details UPDATED ON: November 23, 2010, did not update Warg Strike, Bite or Sensitive Nose.

My first RO char from beta!
My first marriage!

Blitzstrike, the purple haired hunter:
iRO Ygg: 150/50 Need to me more usefull!

Pros of a Ranger, Pet and Traps ignore all reduction item effects.

Choden, chaser:
iRO Ygg: 117/33 Need more equips!

Pros of a Chaser, Deadly Infect works on MVP\'s.

Offline Noia

• View Profile
Re: Build Help! Knight/Lord Knight/Rune Knight Post 14.1
« Reply #1 on: February 06, 2012, 04:12:22 AM »
I wonder how many player would boost their int,
We still need 100 int or no ?
IdRO Thor Abuser ^^
EB Royal Guard (150/4*)
OB PP Royal Guard (1**/**)
Support MagicGear Mechanic (1**/**)
Full Acid Demons & Vanilmirth BioChemisT (99/70)
Soul Destroyer SinX (99/70)

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Offline BRL

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 12, 2012, 11:00:11 PM »
Depends on the build. My short answer is not really.
Got Budd?

Offline Zimran

• View Profile