Path of Exile

If it isn't RO related and it isn't drama, post it here.
Post Reply
User avatar
senpa1
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:01 pm

Path of Exile

Post by senpa1 » Sat Dec 02, 2017 1:31 pm

Anyone playing the PoE Abyss league starting on December 8th? A bunch of people from p2w will be playing.

Leave your PoE names here!

vrypwrful

User avatar
BSD
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2017 11:30 pm
Contact:

Re: Path of Exile

Post by BSD » Sat Dec 02, 2017 1:44 pm

does xbone count :^)

User avatar
Bazz
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 5:05 am
Location: North of the wall
Guild: King of the Fodder

Re: Path of Exile

Post by Bazz » Sat Dec 02, 2017 1:49 pm

no Image

Jaded
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2017 12:11 pm

Re: Path of Exile

Post by Jaded » Sat Dec 02, 2017 2:48 pm

Join our clan and check out our website: www.poelab.com
fasthands wrote:
Sat Dec 09, 2017 11:44 am
I also already had a long conversation with Campitor and we are getting the castle back when he is in the office on Monday due to the portal recall.

User avatar
Hrishi
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 11:46 pm

Re: Path of Exile

Post by Hrishi » Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:35 pm

o_o

PoE ID: Hrishi
Image

User avatar
Jack Straw
Posts: 63
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:01 am

Re: Path of Exile

Post by Jack Straw » Tue Dec 12, 2017 8:54 am

iamxelith

abyss league

User avatar
Bazz
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 5:05 am
Location: North of the wall
Guild: King of the Fodder

Re: Path of Exile

Post by Bazz » Wed Dec 13, 2017 1:56 am

Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest